Disclaimer & Privacy

This website is owned by ONGHENA Opticiens bvba

Contact information: Ten Bos 5, 9100 Nieuwkerken-Waas
Address registered office: Ten Bos 5, 9100 Nieuwkerken-Waas
Phone: 037 666 777
E-mail: info@weblens.be
Company number: VAT BE 0426 450 897

By accessing and using the website you explicitly agree with the following general conditions.

Intellectual property rights

The contents of this site, including the brands, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images, etc. are protected by intellectual rights and belong to ONGEHNA Opticians or entitled third parties.

Limitation of liability

The information on the website is of a general nature. The information is not adapted to personal or specific circumstances, and can therefore not be considered as personal, professional or legal advice to the user.

ONGHENA Opticians make every effort to ensure that the information provided is complete, accurate, accurate and up-to-date. Despite these efforts, inaccuracies may occur in the information provided. If the information provided contains inaccuracies or if certain information on or via the site would be unavailable, company name will make the greatest possible effort to rectify this as quickly as possible.

ONGHENA Opticians can not be held liable for direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the information on this site.

If you find inaccuracies in the information made available via the site, you can contact the site manager.

The content of the site (including links) can be adapted, modified or supplemented at any time without notice or notification. Company name does not guarantee the proper functioning of the website and can in no way be held liable for a malfunction or temporary (un) availability of the website or for any form of damage, direct or indirect, which would result from the access to or use of the website.

ONGHENA Opticians can in no case be held liable in any way whatsoever, directly or indirectly, in any way or any other way, for damage resulting from the use of this site or of another, in particular as a result of links or hyperlinks, including, without limitation of all losses, work interruptions, damage to programs or other data on the computer system, equipment, software or other of the user.

ONGHENA Opticians make the necessary efforts to safeguard the quality of the services offered to the users of the website. However, this relates to an obligation of means knowledge and ONGHENA Opticians can never be held liable, either directly or indirectly for any damage a user of the website would suffer by offering or purchasing services from users of this website.

Each user is solely responsible for fulfilling his administrative, social, tax and other obligations, which he / she must fulfill within the framework of his / her activity.

The website may contain hyperlinks to websites or pages of third parties, or indirectly refer to them. Placing links to these websites or pages in no way implies an implicit approval of their content.

ONGHENA Opticians expressly declare that it has no control over the content or other characteristics of these websites and can in no case be held liable for their content or characteristics or for any other form of damage resulting from their use.

Applicable law and competent courts.

Belgian law applies to this site. In the event of a dispute, only the courts of the district of Dendermonde are competent.

PRIVACY POLICY WEBSITE.

When you visit our website www.weblens.be , you may leave certain personal information behind, further referred to as 'Personal Data'.

In this policy we explain why we ask personal information and what I do with it.

If you have any questions when reading this policy, please let us know. Be sure to read our cookie policy.

 

Who is responsible for the processing of your data?

The data obtained through our website are included in the files of BVBA ONGHENA OPTICIENS, with registered office at 9100 NIEUWKERKEN-WAAS, Ten Bos 5, with KBO number 0426450897.

The BVBA ONGHENA OPTICIENS is legally represented by its managers, Mr. Pieter ONGHENA and Mrs. Elke VANDEWALLE.

 

How do we get your Personal Data?

We come to your data in two ways.

  • First, you leave data yourself:
  • by creating a log in / account on our website.
  • when placing an order for optics products via our webshops on weblens.be and www.onghena.be .
  • by completing an application form for an appointment or for an eye survey or reservation of a frame.

 

  • Secondly, we collect data ourselves through your visit to our website. This is called cookies. You can read more about cookies in our cookie policy.

 

Which data do we collect?

When ordering, we collect the following information from you:

  • Name
  • Appointment title (gender)
  • Address data
  • E-mail address
  • phone number
  • Cellphone number
  • Bank details
  • Information about the strength of the lenses and / or glasses that you have ordered (diopter)

 

On what legal basis do we process your data?

 

  • We process your Personal Data in the first place because this is necessary for the execution of the agreement, this is in this case the execution of your order or the fulfillment of your application for registration or for an appointment.

 

  • Second, process your Personal Data for the representation of our legitimate interests .

 

An own legitimate interest is understood to include: possibly management of disputes with customers

  • Thirdly, we can process your data if this is necessary to comply with legal obligations on us (eg tax obligations).

 

  • Finally, we process your Personal Data because you have given us specific permission for this by entering your personal details during the ordering process and / or by checking a box in which you indicate that you will be registered in our mailing file.

 

More specifically, it concerns the permission to receive our newsletter and other advertising from us (direct marketing).

 

In addition, it concerns permission to process the data concerning the strength of the lenses and / or glasses (diopter) ordered by you. We store these last details in order to inform you about this in the future and to provide better service.

 

This permission can be withdrawn by you at any time.

 

How are your personal data stored?

All your Personal Data are stored by us in 'the cloud' in the files made up via the software program that is linked to our website and webshop.

The storage in the cloud is secured with the most modern techniques. Care shall be taken to ensure that appropriate technical and organizational measures are in place to ensure a level of security appropriate to the risk. The storage of data in the cloud is managed by BVBA Lightspeed POS Belgium, with registered office at 9000 GENT, Sint-Denijslaan 489, with company number 0848.672.004.

We assure you that your data will be treated confidentially, in accordance with the provisions on the confidentiality of personal data.

Use can be made of providers of cloud services located in countries outside the European Economic Area to host and process the Personal Data. In that case, we will ensure that the Processing of Personal Data is always adequately protected in accordance with the obligations of the European privacy legislation and this privacy policy.

  

How long will your personal data be stored?

Your personal data will be kept for at least as long as this is legally required (eg accounting and tax obligations), as is necessary to execute the agreement and for as long as we can be held liable on that basis (10 years).

In addition, we will retain your personal data for a period of 15 + 1 year for the legitimate purposes or the commercial and marketing purposes you have expressly permitted.

 

For what purposes do we use your personal data?

The Personal Data you provide will only be used for the following purposes:

for the execution of the concluded agreement (processing the order, delivery of the delivery, after sales service, meeting your request for an appointment or registration etc.).

  • to be able to give you information in the future about the strength of the lenses and / or spectacles glasses (diopters) ordered by you and their evolution.
  • for sending newsletters and advertising and to keep you informed of our current offer (with your permission, see above).
  • to comply with the legal obligations on us (eg tax obligations, etc.).

 

We treat the information provided by you on our request as confidential information.

We will not disclose your information, transfer it or in any way communicate it to third parties, with the exception of third parties that are required to execute the order (eg the delivery service and the payment service provider) or unless we are legally obliged to do so (eg to have fraud investigated or counteracted).

What rights do you have?

  • Right of access and correction

You are entitled to reasonable access to the Personal Data, so that you can update, change or, if legally possible, delete the data.

  • Right to be forgotten

You have the right to request that the Personal Data be completely removed from the database of ONGHENA OPTICIENS, but only in the cases referred to in the law (in particular the Personal Data are no longer necessary for the purposes for which they were collected or processed, unlawful processing).

  • Right to restriction of processing

In the course of a dispute regarding the Processing of Personal Data, you have the right to request that the Processing of the Personal Data is limited.

  • Right to portability of the data

You have the right to obtain the Personal Data you provide in a structured, standard and machine-readable form, if the processing is done to execute the agreement. You also have the right to transfer this data to another controller.

  • Right to withdraw permission

You have the right to revoke your consent at any time, without this affecting the lawfulness of the processing on the basis of your consent before this withdrawal.

  • Exercising your rights

You can, if proof of your identity, exercise the above rights free of charge via a written, dated, motivated and signed request addressed to ONGHENA OPTICIENS.

We have a period of one month after receipt of your request, to follow up on this. This period can be extended to two months depending on the complexity of the request and / or the number of requests.

 

What should I do if I have complaints?

Of course we strive for a 100% satisfaction of our customers. If you still have a complaint about the processing of your personal data, you can contact the Commission for the protection of privacy (Privacy Commission):

Commission for the protection of privacy
Printing press 35, 1000 Brussels

+32 (0) 2 274 48 00
+32 (0) 2 274 48 35
commission (at) privacycommission.be

Questions or remarks?

If you have questions about the processing of your personal data or about this privacy policy, you can contact us at:

037 666 777

info@weblens.be

 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies" (text files placed on your computer) to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about Your use of the website (including Your IP address) is transferred to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google uses this information to keep track of how you use the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to offer other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may provide this information to third parties if Google is legally obliged to do so, or if these third parties process the information on behalf of Google. Google will not combine your IP address with other data held by Google. You can refuse the use of cookies by choosing the appropriate settings in your browser. However, we would like to point out that in that case you may not be able to use all the features of this website. By using this website you consent to the processing of the information by Google in the manner and for the purposes described above.

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Déni de responsabilité et confidentialité

Ce site est la propriété de ONGHENA Opticiens bvba

Contact information: Ten Bos 5, 9100 Nieuwkerken-Waas
Adresse siège social: Ten Bos 5, 9100 Nieuwkerken-Waas
Téléphone: 037 666 777
E-mail: info@weblens.be
Numéro d'entreprise: TVA BE 0426 450 897

En accédant et en utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez explicitement les conditions générales suivantes.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits ou d'entreprises, textes, images, etc. sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à ONGEHNA Opticians ou à des tiers autorisés.

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations sur le site sont de nature générale. L'information n'est pas adaptée à des circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques et ne peut donc pas être considérée comme un conseil personnel, professionnel ou juridique à l'utilisateur.

Les opticiens ONGHENA mettent tout en œuvre pour que les informations fournies soient complètes, exactes, exactes et à jour. Malgré ces efforts, des inexactitudes peuvent survenir dans les informations fournies. Si les informations fournies contiennent des inexactitudes ou si certaines informations sur ou via le site ne seraient pas disponibles, le nom de la société fera le maximum d'efforts pour y remédier le plus rapidement possible.

ONGHENA Opticiens ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation des informations sur ce site.

Si vous trouvez des inexactitudes dans les informations mises à disposition via le site, vous pouvez contacter le gestionnaire du site.

Le contenu du site (y compris les liens) peut être adapté, modifié ou complété à tout moment sans préavis ni notification. Le nom de la société ne garantit pas le bon fonctionnement du site et ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable d'un dysfonctionnement ou d'une (in) disponibilité temporaire du site ou de toute forme de dommage, direct ou indirect, qui résulterait du accès ou utilisation du site Web.

ONGHENA Opticians ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue responsable de quelque manière que ce soit, directement ou indirectement, de quelque manière que ce soit, des dommages résultant de l'utilisation de ce site ou d'un tiers, notamment du fait de liens hypertextes limitation de toutes les pertes, interruptions de travail, dommages aux programmes ou autres données sur le système informatique, l'équipement, les logiciels ou autres de l'utilisateur.

ONGHENA Opticiens fait les efforts nécessaires pour préserver la qualité des services offerts aux utilisateurs du site. Cependant, il s'agit d'une obligation de connaissance des moyens et ONGHENA Opticians ne pourra jamais être tenue responsable, directement ou indirectement, des dommages qu'un utilisateur du site subirait en offrant ou en achetant des services auprès des utilisateurs de ce site.

Chaque utilisateur est seul responsable de l'exécution de ses obligations administratives, sociales, fiscales et autres, qu'il / elle doit remplir dans le cadre de son activité.

Le site Web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites Web ou des pages de tiers, ou s'y référer indirectement. Placer des liens vers ces sites ou pages n'implique en aucun cas une approbation implicite de leur contenu.

ONGHENA Opticians déclare expressément qu'elle n'exerce aucun contrôle sur le contenu ou les autres caractéristiques de ces sites et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable de leur contenu ou de leurs caractéristiques ou de toute autre forme de dommage résultant de leur utilisation.

Loi applicable et tribunaux compétents.

La loi belge s'applique à ce site. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux du district de Dendermonde sont compétents.

SITE INTERNET POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ.

Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web www.weblens.be , vous pouvez laisser certaines informations personnelles, également appelées «Données personnelles».

Dans cette politique, nous expliquons pourquoi nous demandons des informations personnelles et ce que j'en fais.

Si vous avez des questions lors de la lecture de cette politique, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir. Assurez-vous de lire notre politique de cookies.

 

Qui est responsable du traitement de vos données?

Les données recueillies sur notre site Web sont incluses dans les fichiers de BVBA ONGHENA OPTICIENS, avec siège social au 9100 NIEUWKERKEN-WAAS, Ten Bos 5, avec le numéro KBO 0426450897.

La SPRL ONGHENA OPTICIENS est représentée légalement par ses dirigeants, M. Pieter ONGHENA et Mme Elke VANDEWALLE.

 

Comment obtenons-nous vos données personnelles?

Nous arrivons à vos données de deux façons.

  • D'abord, vous laissez les données vous-même:
  • en créant un compte / compte sur notre site.
  • lors de la commande de produits optiques via nos boutiques en ligne sur weblens.be et www.onghena.be .
  • en remplissant un formulaire de demande pour un rendez-vous ou pour un sondage visuel ou une réservation d'une image.

 

  • Deuxièmement, nous recueillons des données nous-mêmes lors de votre visite sur notre site Web. C'est ce qu'on appelle des cookies. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les cookies dans notre politique de cookies.

 

Quelles données recueillons-nous?

Lors de la commande, nous collectons les informations suivantes auprès de vous:

  • Nom
  • Titre du rendez-vous (sexe)
  • Détails de l'adresse
  • Adresse e-mail
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Numéro de GSM
  • Les coordonnées bancaires
  • Informations sur la résistance des lentilles et / ou des lunettes que vous avez commandées (dioptrie)

 

Sur quelle base juridique traitons-nous vos données?

 

  • Nous traitons vos Données Personnelles en premier lieu car cela est nécessaire à l' exécution du contrat, il s'agit dans ce cas de l'exécution de votre commande ou de l'exécution de votre demande d'inscription ou de rendez-vous.

 

  • Deuxièmement, traiter vos données personnelles pour la représentation de nos intérêts légitimes .

 

Un intérêt légitime propre comprend: la gestion éventuelle des litiges avec les clients

  • Troisièmement, nous pouvons traiter vos données si cela est nécessaire pour nous conformer à des obligations légales (p. Ex. Obligations fiscales).

 

  • Enfin, nous traitons vos Données Personnelles parce que vous nous en avez donné l' autorisation spécifique en saisissant vos données personnelles pendant le processus de commande et / ou en cochant une case dans laquelle vous indiquez que vous serez enregistré dans notre fichier d'envoi.

 

Plus précisément, il s'agit de l'autorisation de recevoir notre newsletter et d'autres publicités de notre part (marketing direct).

 

En outre, il s'agit de la permission de traiter les données concernant la résistance des lentilles et / ou des lunettes (dioptrie) commandées par vous. Nous stockons ces derniers détails afin de vous informer à l'avenir et d'offrir un meilleur service.

 

Cette autorisation peut être retirée par vous à tout moment.

 

Comment sont stockées vos données personnelles?

Toutes vos données personnelles sont stockées par nous dans «le nuage» dans les fichiers constitués via le logiciel qui est lié à notre site Web et boutique en ligne.

Le stockage dans le cloud est sécurisé avec les techniques les plus modernes. Il faut veiller à ce que des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées soient en place pour assurer un niveau de sécurité approprié au risque. Le stockage des données dans le cloud est géré par BVBA Lightspeed POS Belgium, avec siège social à 9000 GENT, Sint-Denijslaan 489, numéro d'entreprise 0848.672.004.

Nous vous assurons que vos données seront traitées de manière confidentielle, conformément aux dispositions sur la confidentialité des données personnelles.

Il est possible d'utiliser des fournisseurs de services de cloud situés dans des pays situés en dehors de l'Espace économique européen pour héberger et traiter les données personnelles. Dans ce cas, nous veillerons à ce que le traitement des données à caractère personnel soit toujours correctement protégé conformément aux obligations de la législation européenne sur la protection de la vie privée et de la présente politique de confidentialité.

  

Combien de temps vos données personnelles seront-elles stockées?

Vos données personnelles seront conservées au moins aussi longtemps que cela est légalement requis (par exemple, obligations comptables et fiscales), comme cela est nécessaire pour exécuter l'accord et aussi longtemps que nous pouvons être tenus responsables sur cette base (10 ans).

En outre, nous conserverons vos données personnelles pour une période de 15 + 1 an à des fins légitimes ou à des fins commerciales et de marketing que vous avez expressément autorisées.

 

A quelles fins utilisons-nous vos données personnelles?

Les données personnelles que vous fournissez ne seront utilisées qu'aux fins suivantes:

pour l'exécution du contrat conclu (traitement de la commande, livraison de la livraison, service après-vente, réponse à votre demande de rendez-vous ou d'inscription, etc.).

  • pour pouvoir vous renseigner à l'avenir sur la force des verres et / ou lunettes (dioptres) commandés par vous et leur évolution.
  • pour l'envoi de newsletters et de publicité et pour vous tenir au courant de notre offre actuelle (avec votre permission, voir ci-dessus).
  • pour se conformer aux obligations légales sur nous (par exemple obligations fiscales, etc.).

 

Nous traitons les informations fournies par vous sur notre demande comme des informations confidentielles.

Nous ne divulguerons pas vos informations, ne les transmettrons pas et ne les communiquons en aucun cas à des tiers, à l'exception des tiers nécessaires à l'exécution de la commande (par exemple le service de livraison et le prestataire de services de paiement). faire enquêter ou contrecarrer une fraude).

Quels droits avez-vous?

  • Droit d'accès et de rectification

Vous avez droit à un accès raisonnable aux données personnelles, de sorte que vous pouvez mettre à jour, modifier ou, si légalement possible, supprimer les données.

  • Droit d'être oublié

Vous avez le droit de demander que les données personnelles soient complètement retirées de la base de données d'ONGHENA OPTICIENS, mais seulement dans les cas prévus par la loi (notamment les données personnelles ne sont plus nécessaires aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées ou traitées).

  • Droit à la restriction du traitement

Dans le cadre d'un litige concernant le traitement des données personnelles, vous avez le droit de demander que le traitement des données personnelles soit limité.

  • Droit à la portabilité des données

Vous avez le droit d'obtenir les Données Personnelles que vous fournissez sous une forme structurée, standard et lisible par machine, si le traitement est effectué pour exécuter l'accord. Vous avez également le droit de transférer ces données à un autre contrôleur.

  • Droit de retirer la permission

Vous avez le droit de révoquer votre consentement à tout moment, sans que cela n'affecte la légalité du traitement sur la base de votre consentement avant ce retrait.

  • Exercer vos droits

Vous pouvez, en cas de preuve de votre identité, exercer les droits ci-dessus sans frais par une demande écrite, datée, motivée et signée adressée à ONGHENA OPTICIENS.

Nous avons un délai d'un mois après réception de votre demande, pour faire un suivi. Cette période peut être étendue à deux mois en fonction de la complexité de la demande et / ou du nombre de demandes.

 

Que dois-je faire si j'ai des plaintes?

Bien sûr, nous visons une satisfaction 100% de nos clients. Si vous avez toujours une plainte concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez contacter la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée (Commission de la vie privée):

Commission pour la protection de la vie privée
Imprimerie 35, 1000 Bruxelles

+32 (0) 2 274 48 00
+32 (0) 2 274 48 35
commission (at) privacycommission.be

Des questions ou des remarques?

Si vous avez des questions sur le traitement de vos données personnelles ou sur cette politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter à:

037 666 777

info@weblens.be

 

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des «cookies» (fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur) pour aider le site Web à analyser l'utilisation du site par les utilisateurs. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation du site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transférées et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google utilise ces informations pour suivre votre utilisation du site Web, compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web pour les opérateurs de site Web et offrir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut fournir ces informations à des tiers si Google est légalement tenu de le faire, ou si ces tiers traitent ces informations pour le compte de Google. Google ne combinera pas votre adresse IP avec d'autres données détenues par Google. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en choisissant les paramètres appropriés dans votre navigateur. Cependant, nous tenons à préciser que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site Web. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez expressément au traitement des informations par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »