Shipping & returns

Returns

Do you wish to return a specific product to Weblens? That is possible with permission from our side. Always contact us first to make an appointment. This can be done via +32 37 666 777 or via info@weblens.be

What can you send back?

Products are only taken back if they are in the original, unopened, undescribed and undamaged packaging. The goods must always be returned in a hard packaging. Please never send lenses or products in a soft envelope, the refund will not be accepted.

Contact lenses that have been custom-made are never eligible for return.

 

Shipping

An amount of 2.90 euros is charged for shipments within Belgium. An amount of 3.90 euros for the Netherlands and France. Delivery only takes place after payment. Delivery periods indicated on the website are indicative and not binding. We strive for the shortest possible delivery times. Any delays do not give the buyer the right to cancel the order or claim compensation.

In case of force majeure, Weblens is entitled to cancel the order unilaterally. In the event of non-compliance with the points in these general terms and conditions of sale, Weblens is authorized to cancel the cooperation with the buyer unilaterally.

Pick-ups can take place at the pick-up point Ten Bos 5 in 9100 Nieuwkerken-Waas, Belgium. No postage costs are charged for collections.

Complaints regarding visible and invisible defects or the non-conformity of the requested products must be reported in writing within 14 days. The return of the products must be free of charge and therefore free of charge for Weblens. Return shipments are only accepted if written permission has been given by Weblens.

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Expédition et retours

Retours

Souhaitez-vous renvoyer un produit spécifique à Weblens? C'est possible avec la permission de notre côté. Toujours nous contacter d'abord pour prendre rendez-vous. Cela peut être fait via +32 37 666 777 ou via info@weblens.be

Que pouvez-vous renvoyer?

Les produits ne sont repris que s'ils sont dans l'emballage d'origine, non ouvert, non décrit et non endommagé. Les marchandises doivent toujours être retournées dans un emballage dur. Veuillez ne jamais envoyer de lentilles ou de produits dans une enveloppe souple, le remboursement ne sera pas accepté.

Les lentilles de contact qui ont été faites sur mesure ne sont jamais admissibles au retour.

 

expédier

Un montant de 2,90 euros est facturé pour les envois en Belgique. Un montant de 3,90 euros pour les Pays-Bas et la France. La livraison n'a lieu qu'après le paiement. Les délais de livraison indiqués sur le site sont indicatifs et non contraignants. Nous nous efforçons d'obtenir les délais de livraison les plus courts possibles. Tout retard ne donne pas à l'acheteur le droit d'annuler la commande ou de réclamer une indemnisation.

En cas de force majeure, Weblens est en droit d'annuler unilatéralement la commande. En cas de non-respect des points des présentes conditions générales de vente, Weblens est autorisée à annuler unilatéralement la coopération avec l'acheteur.

Les ramassages peuvent avoir lieu au point de ramassage Ten Bos 5 à 9100 Nieuwkerken-Waas, Belgique. Aucun frais de port n'est facturé pour les collections.

Les réclamations concernant les défauts visibles et invisibles ou la non-conformité des produits demandés doivent être signalées par écrit dans un délai de 14 jours. Le retour des produits doit être gratuit et donc gratuit pour Weblens. Les envois en retour ne sont acceptés que si une autorisation écrite a été donnée par Weblens.

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »